Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Women's Basketball 

Niagara 

Sunday, December 3, 2017 4:00 PM  Women's Basketball #4 - Hartford vs. Niagara  
Buy 2017 Women's Basketball 

CCSU 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 7:00 PM  Women's Basketball #5 - Hartford vs. CCSU  
Buy 2017 Women's Basketball 

Siena 

Thursday, December 21, 2017 11:00 AM  Women's Basketball #6 - Hartford vs. Siena  
Buy 2018 Women's Basketball 

UAlbany 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 7:00 PM  Women's Basketball #7 - Hartford vs. UAlbany  
Buy 2018 Women's Basketball 

UMBC 

Monday, January 15, 2018 1:00 PM  Women's Basketball #8 - Hartford vs. UMBC  
Buy 2018 Women's Basketball 

Maine 

Thursday, January 18, 2018 7:00 PM  Women's Basketball #9 - Hartford vs. Maine  
Buy 2018 Women's Basketball 

UMass Lowell 

Saturday, January 27, 2018 2:00 PM  Women's Basketball #10 - Hartford vs. UMass Lowell  
Buy 2018 Women's Basketball 

New Hampshire 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018 7:00 PM  Women's Basketball #11 - Hartford vs. New Hampshire  
Buy 2017 Women's Basketball 

Stony Brook 

Saturday, February 3, 2018 2:00 PM  Women's Basketball #12 - Hartford vs. Stony Brook  
Buy 2017 Women's Basketball 

Vermont 

Saturday, February 17, 2018 2:00 PM  Women's Basketball #13 vs. Vermont: WEAR PINK!

Kids 12 and under can participate in a National Girls & Women in Sports Day Clinic. Registration details coming soon.

 
Buy 2017 Women's Basketball 

Binghamton 

Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:00 PM  Women's Basketball #14 - Hartford vs. Binghamton