Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Men's Basketball 

Bryant 

Friday, November 24, 2017 3:00 PM  Men's Basketball #3 - Hartford vs. Bryant  
Buy 2017 Men's Basketball 

Wagner 

Sunday, November 26, 2017 2:00 PM  Men's Basketball #4 - Hartford vs. Wagner  
Buy 2017 Mens Basketball 

Boston College 

Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:00 PM  Men's Basketball #5 - Hartford vs. Boston College  
Buy 2017 Men's Basketball 

Quinnipiac 

Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:00 PM  Men's Basketball #6 - Hartford vs. Quinnipiac  
Buy 2018 Men's Basketball 

Sacred Heart 

Monday, December 11, 2017 7:00 PM  Men's Basketball #7 - Hartford vs. Sacred Heart  
Buy 2018 Men's Basketball 

Stony Brook 

Saturday, January 6, 2018 7:00 PM  Men's Basketball #8 - Hartford vs. Stony Brook  
Buy 2018 Men's Basketball 

UMass Lowell 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:00 PM  Men's Basketball #9 - Hartford vs. UMass Lowell  
Buy 2018 Men's Basketball 

Binghamton 

Saturday, January 13, 2018 2:00 PM  Men's Basketball #10 - Hartford vs. Binghamton  
Buy 2018 Men's Basketball 

Vermont 

Sunday, January 21, 2018 1:00 PM  Men's Basketball #11 - Hartford vs. Vermont  
Buy 2017 Men's Basketball 

UAlbany 

Sunday, February 11, 2018 2:00 PM  Men's Basketball #12 - Hartford vs. UAlbany  
Buy 2018 Men's Basketball 

Maine 

Thursday, February 15, 2018 7:00 PM  Men's Basketball #13 - Hartford vs. Maine  
Buy 2018 Men's Basketball 

New Hampshire 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 7:00 PM  Men's Basketball #14 - Hartford vs. New Hampshire

 
Buy 2018 Men's Basketball 

UMBC 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7:00 PM  Men's Basketball #15 - Hartford vs. UMBC

Senior Night! Recognize the accomplishments of our senior class.