Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats for the event you wish to attend.
To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of our games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2016 Mens Basketball 
Mens Basketball #14 vs. Binghamton

 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:00 PM  Mens Basketball #14 - Hartford vs. Binghamton

Founders Day Celebration! Recognize the 60th Founders Day at the University of Hartford. 

Buy 2016 Womens Basketball 
Womens Basketball #14

 
Sunday, February 26, 2017 2:00 PM  Womens Basketball #14 vs. UAlbany: WEAR RED

Senior Day Red Out! Complimentary red t-shirts while supplies last. 

Buy 2017 Men's Lacrosse 
Lacrosse #2 vs. Manhattan Jaspers

 
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 1:00 PM  Game 2
Hartford Men's Lacrosse vs. Manhattan College Jaspers

 

Buy 2017 Men's Lacrosse 
Lacrosse #3 vs. Jacksonville Dolphins

 
Saturday, March 4, 2017 12:00 PM  Game 3
Hartford Men's Lacrosse vs. Jacksonville University Dolphins

 

Buy 2017 Men's Lacrosse 
Lacrosse #4 vs. Marist Red Foxes

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 3:00 PM  Game 4
Hartford Men's Lacrosse vs. Marist Red Foxes

 

Buy 2017 Men's Lacrosse 
Lacrosse #5 vs. UMass Minutemen

 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 1:00 PM  Game 5
Hartford Men's Lacrosse vs. UMass Minutemen

 

Buy 2017 Men's Lacrosse 
Lacrosse #6 vs. Stony Brook Seawolves

Sunday, March 26, 2017 1:00 PM  Game 6
Hartford Men's Lacrosse vs. Stony Brook Seawolves

 

Buy 2017 Men's Lacrosse 
Lacrosse #7 vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks

Saturday, April 15, 2017 1:00 PM  Game 7
Hartford Men's Lacrosse vs. UMass Lowell River Hawks

 

Buy 2017 Men's Lacrosse 
Lacrosse #8 vs. Sacred Heart Pioneers

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 1:00 PM  Game 8
Hartford Men's Lacrosse vs. Sacred Heart Pioneers

 

Buy 2017 Men's Lacrosse 
Lacrosse #9 vs. UMBC Retrievers

Saturday, April 22, 2017 12:00 PM  Game 9
Hartford Men's Lacrosse vs. UMBC Retrievers